Group Board

Ray Peck

Chairman
rpeck@paperhat.co.uk

Tim Peppiatt

Chief Executive Officer
tpeppiatt@paperhat.co.uk

Tony Rapacioli

Group Managing Director
trapacioli@paperhat.co.uk

Phillip Maritz

Group Finance Director
pmaritz@paperhat.co.uk

Tom O'Donnell

Director
todonnell@paperhat.co.uk

Steffan Williams

Non Executive Director
swilliams@paperhat.co.uk